Debora being sworn into the Senate

New Hampshire State Government

Executive Council districts map

District 5 is Amherst, Brookline, Dunbarton, Fitzwilliam, Goffstown, Greenville, Hinsdale, Hollis, Jaffrey, Keene, Lyndeborough, Mason, Merrimack, Milford, Mont Vernon, Nashua, New Boston, New Ipswich, Peterborough, Richmond, Rindge, Sharon, Swanzey, Temple, Troy, Wilton, and Winchester.

These links are to official State of New Hampshire pages:

Voting in New Hampshire

An Overview of State Government

The Executive Council's Official Web Site